top of page

Club Office Bearers

YEAR:     PRESIDENT:                  GENERAL MANAGER:          TREASURER:

2023        Bill Dowling                  Tina Zappala                           Mick De Maria /

                                                                                                            Michelle Madgwick

2022        Bill Dowling                  Tina Zappala                           Michelle Madgwick

                                                                                                             Mick De Maria

2021        Bill Dowling                  Pete Kelton                              Max Basile

2020        Bill Dowling                  Pete Kelton                              Emma Kiss /

                                                                                                            Max Basile

2019        Bill Dowling                  Pete Kelton                               Emma Kiss / 

                                                                                                            Max Basile

2018        Darren Hall                   Todd Huggard                 

2017        Darren Hall                   Todd Huggard

2016        Darren Hall                   Todd Huggard

2015        Darren Hall                   Grant Wilson

2014        Darren Hall                   Grant Wilson

2013        Darren Hall                   Grant Wilson

2012        Darren Hall                   Grant Wilson

2011        Darren Hall                   Grant Wilson

2010        Darren Hall                   Norm Davis / 

                                                           D. Lucas

2009        Greg Freer                   Norm Davis / 

                                                           D. Lucas

2008        Greg Freer                    I. Pleydell /

                                                           D. Lucas

2007        Greg Freer                    I. Pleydell /

                                                           D. Lucas

2006        Greg Freer                    I. Pleydell

2005        Stephen Bolitho           C. Boyer               

2004        Stephen Bolitho           G. Macartney /

                                                           C. Boyer

2003        Stephen Bolitho           A. Murray / 

                                                           G. Macartney

2002        Stephen Bolitho           B. Trevaskis

2001        G. Newman                  B. Trevaskis

2000        M. Damianopoulos /   B. Trevaskis

                      G. Newman

1999        C. Crawford                  P.Wyman /

                                                            B. Trevaskis

1998        C. Crawford                  N. Davis

1997        R. Nioa                          N. Davis

1996        M. Kiss                          N. Davis

1995        M. Kiss                          N. Davis

1994        M. Kiss                          N. Davis

1993        R. Sloper                       N. Davis

1992        R. Sloper                       W. Brown

1991        J. Ryan /

                       R. Green                 T. Grant

1990        J. Ryan                           T. Grant

1989        G. J. Reid                      T. Grant

1988        R. L. Green                    G. Young

1987        R. L. Green                    W. Brown /

                                                           G. Young

1986        N. A. Dobson               W. Brown

1985        N. A. Dobson               W. Brown

1984        N. A. Dobson               W. Brown

1983        G. Macartney               G. Young

1982        J. Ryan                          G. Macartney

1981        J. Ryan                          I. Pleydell

1980        R. Nightingale /           G. Power

                      J. Ryan

1979        R. Nightingale             G. Power

                       J. Ryan         

1978        R. Nightingale             N. Grinter

1977        R. Nightingale             N. Grinter

1976        R. Nightingale             N. Grinter

1975        R. Nightingale             N. Grinter

1974        J. Ryan                         N. Grinter

1973        J. Ryan                         G. Radford / 

                                                             N. Grinter

1972        J. Ryan                         G. Radford

1971        V. Kiss                          G. Radford 

1970        K. Metcalfe                  M. Grey /

                                                             G. Radford

1969        T. R. Grieve                 M. Grey


         Previous years to be added subject to research

bottom of page